2020 Forum 400 Board of Directors

Untitled design (40).png

President, Executive Committee
Brian Sak, CFP, CLU,

Granite Harbor Advisors
Houston, TX 

Untitled design (42).png

Vice-President, Treasurer, Executive and Program Planning Committees
Vince D'Addona, MSFS, CLU, ChFC, RICP, CExP, AEP (distinguished)
Strategies for Wealth
New York, NY 

Untitled design (43).png

Chair, Executive and Nominating Committees
Cathy Neifeld, JD
Agency One
Rockville, MD

Untitled design (48).png

Program Planning Committee Chair
John Wheeler, Jr, CFP, CLU, ChFC, CRPC, LUTCF, LACP
MassMutual Chicago
Chicago, IL

Untitled design (44).png

Year-Round Education Committee Chair
Michael Amoia, JD, LLM, CLU, ChFC
Crump Life Insurance Services
Bethesda, MD 

Untitled design (39).png

Year-Round Education Committee Co-Chair
Curtis Cloke, CLTC, LUTCF, RICP
Acuity Financial
Burlington, IA

Untitled design (47).png

Membership Committee Chair
Larry Jacobson, LUTCF, CLTC, LACP
Jacobson Associates, Inc.
Pittsburgh, PA

Untitled design (45).png

Forum MAX Committee Chair
Angela Kennedy-Robinson, CRC
Kennedy Financial Services
Eastland, TX

Untitled design (46).png

Industry Partner Committee Chair
Eamon Walsh
NFP Solutions
New York, NY 

Untitled design (50).png

Past President Liaison 
Chris Baker
TexIns Solutions, LTD
Spring, TX

Untitled design (49).png

Executive Director
Joann DeNardis
Forum 400
330 N. Wabash Ave.
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
P: 800.499.0974
F: 312.673.6594

Click here to see a list of past Forum 400 Presidents.

Click here to view a list of Forum 400’s founding members.